Howdy Bonnie!
Howdy Bonnie! - a cowgirl dreaming of love poems
April'24 entries + 20% discount!
0:00
-30:09

April'24 entries + 20% discount!

Howdy!

At every end of the month, I sit down and share how my month has been, what I’ve written and maybe share a poem at the end. Since this is for everyone to listen to, I’ll also read paragraphs from my paid Substack musings to give you a glimpse in what you’re missing out on ;)

This episode I discuss what’s been going on in my life these past two months. I’m giv ing you an insight into the two first drafts I’m individually working on - a contemporary fiction novel & my sci-fi baby! At the end, I’m sharing with you parts of my upcoming entry (coming out next Monday). By becoming a paid subscriber, you don’t only get access to the archive of 2 years and everything new I’m publishing, you also support me financially and make it possible for me to someday to do this full-time.

*a 20% discount is applied to the first three people signing up*

I’ve kept mentioning a lyrical essay that ended up being published in the first issue of my magazine

read it here :)

The Cry Lounge
the greatest love by bonnie orbison
we all have a love letter or poem somewhere hidden in our night table drawers - ever wondered what you're gonna do with this one letter you once wrote at 3am which you know you'll never send/give to the person anyways? or maybe you've shared your writing (and feelings) with your loved one already and wanna share your love publicly on the Internet for ho…
Read more
0 Comments
Howdy Bonnie!
Howdy Bonnie! - a cowgirl dreaming of love poems
Bonnie Orbison is a writer, podcaster, publisher & daydreamer, mostly known as an indie author exploring universes and spheres of daydreams, words and love stories. This podcast is the extra to her Substack newsletter "Howdy Bonnie!". She talks about her writing process, what she experiences & feels at the moment and how the world mirrors onto the page. At the end of each month, she reflects on what's she written that month and read aloud paragraphs of her paid Substack essays, books (yes, unreleased ones too) and explains inspirations for her published works such as the one poem she wrote about this one guy who should really not find out about this 👀 ... Subscribe and spend your mornings with Bonnie flipping through her notebooks chaotically sharing a bit too much about the mysteries behind her novels...